Ten Most Annoying Singers Ever

http://new.music.yahoo.com/blogs/listoftheday/17793/the-ten-most-annoying-singers

Amen.

Michael Bolton was an easy top pick, but you’ve got to applaud this guy for including the likes of Celine Dion and John Mayer. Not sure I agree with the Billy Corgan decision, and I would definitely include Mariah Carey (don’t care how popular she is, her voice is quite annoying) and maybe even Collin Melroy from the Decemberists…not because I don’t like his voice (I actually love the Decemberists), but because I can only listen to him sing for a few days/weeks at a time before I need a break.

Anyone remember the group X? I was never a big fan of the combination of John Doe and Exene Cervenka.

Leave a Reply

