Test your Indie Acumen! Indie Personality Test v. 1

OK, so this is something that has been in the works for months…taking up my thoughts and replacing what I should be doing–writing my doctoral dissertation. In the end, I gave in and decided to go for it…

Have you ever wondered how “Indie” you are? Are you a grass-grazer, bandwaggoner, or Indie Guru? Maybe you’re a closet Indie fan. Take the Indie Personality Test and find out.

Truth be told, I used to be a ghostwriter for a best-selling author who wrote books on personality, and put together one of those color personality tests. I decided to do something similar, based on Indie as a lifestyle. Visit the page and see how you stack up!

Note: It’s a work in progress, and I plan on updating it as need be.

Leave a Reply

